About Us

Founded in 1944, Clifford B. Taff started Taff Office by selling and servicing typewriters. He soon saw the need for a one-stop office supply and furniture store and expanded the business by focusing on offering great products at a competitive price and providing outstanding customer service.

Meet Our Staff

Jehu Taff

Jehu Taff

President

Chris Woelkers

Chris Woelkers

Vice President

Chris@taffco.com
Donna Wells

Donna Wells

Accounting & Human Resources

accounting@taffco.com
Kristi Edwards

Kristi Edwards

Operations

kristi@taffco.com
Leslie Markland

Leslie Markland

Designer

Leslie@taffco.com
Diana Boseman

Diana Boseman

Customer Service - Supplies

diana@taffco.com
Arthur Freeman

Arthur Freeman

Customer Service - Supplies

arthur@taffco.com